3 or III- Lila makes a huge mistake

Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

Marinette slouched in the second back row on the left (Kim's spot in the show) looking at her nails with her left palm facing her.

She said without even looking up.
"Hey, Adrien wasn't something happening today?" Marinette.

"I don't think so but I am showing you all my latest prize." Adrien said as he stood up and walked to the left wall A.K.A the wall Alix is leaning on that is opposite the door. He steps on to the wall reverting his gravity then laying down and rolling sideways down until he is left of Alix's head and smirks.

"Babe did you break anybody's bones at your street fight last night?" Adrien asks as if it is a normal question for him to ask Alix. She smirks and turns her head to face him.
"You know I did." Alix said then they kissed.

"So okay now you. Name, occupation, power, love life go." Chloe interrogated Lila.
"Um Lila. I'm a college student, levitation of objects not me and I can't do anything but lift them and I have no love life." Lila replied scared by the people in this room.

"That's it? No criminal occupation, no useful power, no love life at all? You're a class 9 looser." Chloe realised.

Adrien was on the ground now and is now standing on the 'teachers desk'.
"Guys, I got a special prize at last night's heist." Adrien announced getting the gangs attention.

"Come on cat burglar show us what you stole." Maylean called from the front row on the right (Nino's spot in show).

"Yeah Adrien." Nathaniel.
"what cha got?" Alya. In front of her laptop (Ivan's spot in show)
"I robed..." Adrien stopped for dramatic effect.
"D'Argencourt the mayor of Paris!" Adrien yelled earning cheers.

"Go Adrien." Ivan. Standing at the top of the stairs up the rows.
"Cat Noir strikes again!" Max.
"Good going babe!" Alix cheered her boyfriend on.

"You wanna know what I took?" Adrien asked smirking.
"Yeah!" Nino.
"What did you snatch?" Rose.
"Don't hold back on us!" Marinette.