Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

Thank you for the amazing covers made by chxnbxekie

TAEHYUNG POV

HEY THERE!!

Well, I'm Kim Taehyung, nothing really special about me. I'm not one of those really cool and hot CEO's, or those cool mafia's like you would expecting me to be.

I'm just a struggler.

Now you must be thinking what exactly do I do in life?

Well, let me put this straight. I'm a photographer, but my parents don't really have any shits to give.

I mean they wanted me to become an engineer, doctor, or a lawyer. So When I told them I had an interest in photography, they were really pissed.

Yeah, so they were never truly happy, but they allowed me to study further to become a photographer since I would always nag them.

I mean, I don't regret being a photographer or anything, but I think I started to get a little tired of it.

I thought I would really excel in this field, but nothing went as I planned it to go.

I do own a studio though! It's going well, quite ok I guess. I mean, at least I make enough money for the basic necessities of life.

Ohh, I also have savings! That I am now planning to use.

I just thought I needed a break in life. Just for some time, away from all the problems, and just be free you know?

Maybe then I can get back on track and have the motivation to do my work.

And also I'm not a loner, in case you thought I was. I do have friends, really good ones.

And about my love life.....

Well, um . . .

I can't talk to a girl without blushing like an idiot, so I never had a girlfriend.

Although I was pretty popular in school among girls, I was really awkward with them, haha.

Now you must be like, obviously, I would have a crush.

Okay, let me tell you, I used to only have crushes on celebrities and I am way out of their league! None of them would even look at me if we ever met in real life, and there was no possible chance of those women dating me.

Seriously.

Anyways~