Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

Tension in the room was building up. Her jaw clenched , and arms flexed. She bet everyone in the room could listen to her pounding heart. At last, it was the time to break the ice." I haven't been tutoring since December. I applied for a part time job and got the job in january. "She declared. Her aunt was so annoyed at the moment. " Why would do such thing? I thought you earned enough from the tutoring job. Besides we provide you with everything , why is there a need to earn money on own? Huh? " She scolded her.
"Let her explain Fatima" his uncle said very calmingly.

"I would like to continue my studies uncle . I know you will happily give me the money but I want to earn it for myself besides I would love to work for a living" she explained.
"I am collecting the amount for the University . "She added..
"You haven't Anders why you come late Aliza." Her aunt reminded her.
" I have been assigned a position of jr. Writer at the company. From the past few months, we are short of employees. This is one of the reason I got the job besides my writing was liked my the manager. "
She told them ..
"I had to work twice the amount of work yesterday since my senior had met an accident and i heard the authorities are quite strict." Aliza said.

Uncle Jamil was quite disappointed with the girl, he never expected Aliza to lie to her . He was always very understanding and care about the girl like her own child. What happened after Aliza's mother death, he always felt responsible for her on behalf of his father.