Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

Dear father, I graduated just less than two hours ago. And Nathalie is taking me and a couple of my friends on a college tour the day after tomorrow. I'm writing this, because you weren't there to witness your son walk up the stage. I'm not a child anymore, Father. And I owe it all to my best friends.

Adrien turned around when he heard a soft knock behind him.

"Alya and the others are here." Marinette called, "Can we come up?"

"Yeah." Adrien opened the trapdoor for them.

"I heard it's your first time having a sleepover." Alya said to him, placing the cookies on the floor and collapsing in a nearby beanbag.

"Yup." Adrien grinned, taking a cookie, "It's gonna be great."

"I call dips on the last cookie!" Nino practically screamed.

Chloe hushed him then laughed, throwing her sleeping bag on the floor. "You already had three the second we walked in!"

Marinette closed the trapdoor behind her and the kwamis flew out of hiding. Trixx threw a pillow at Plagg, who dodged with ease.

"You almost got me caught downstairs!" Trixx scolded.

"You sound like Tikki." Plagg whined, "You're all no fun." He was so busy complaining, he didn't notice the second pillow hauled at him, this time from Tikki.

"I love your room Marinette." Pollen smiled, "The color coding is great."

"Thanks." Marinette stroked her head, then turned to the other kwamis. "You guys can fight on my bed, just don't go breaking anything."

Trixx, Tikki and Plagg flew up with no hesitation. Wayzz shook his green head.

"Children." He sighed, "Pollen is the only one behaved." Pollen hugged him.

"I don't mind having some fun just for today." She said, grabbing hold of him and dragging him up.

The heroes laughed and huddled up in their own circle on the floor.