Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

(A/n: it's time you guys finally know why the book is called saudade 😌 enjoy!)

Y/n's POV

After the cops arrived and everything was taken care of, all of us had headed home. Since Chaeyoung's parents didn't know what had happened to her yet, we let her stay with us for a week.

Currently I was seated on the faux rug in the living room with my books on the coffee table, a hoodie and really messy hair.

This year had already gone by so fast and now I'm giving the last exam of the year.

But if you think I'm studying ohoho how wrong you are.

I had my diary in front of me and I was trying to draw the same tattoo I had seen in the hospital earlier.

I have to find out why my dad's men were in the hospital. It wasn't me who got admitted there...

What if they're targetting the others to get to Me?

Well shit-

"You're still awake?"

I turned my head to see Yeonjun in a grey hoodie and sweats with his hair disheveled.

Holy mother of Yeonjun in a boyfriend outfit

"Yeah I'm studying. What about you why are you awake?" I ask while I slowly pushed the diary under a random book that was open. My eyes following his figure that came and sat opposite me on the rug.

"Paperwork." He answers. I scanned his face and surely there was a lot of exhaustion written all over it.

"You should sleep then. You look really tired." I say and start reading out from the book in front of me. "Hmm." He says and tilts his head to read from the books that were splayed open in front of me.

"English?"

"Nope. It's physics. I'm planning on doing English later." I say and he nods and yawns. "I'll keep you company." He says and crawls towards the couch behind him and lays down cuddling a pillow between his arms which made his biceps flex.

I mentally choked.

I shifted my gaze back to my books and continued to softly read and underline things when I saw someone sit down opposite me through my peripheral vision.

"Soobin?"