Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

Donghyuck's P.O.V

I woke up and sighed. I felt strong arms around my torso and blinked a few times as I rested my chin on the person's chest. I saw Mark, he must've taken off his glasses. I looked towards his alarm clock and saw it was 5 o' clock in the evening. It had been a few hours of napping. I looked back up at Mark. I carefully moved myself up not wanting to wake him, I reached my hand up and cupped his jaw. I studied his face like I did the first time we met, black hair really suits him. I caressed his cheek with my thumb and traced the lines of his face with my eyes, he truly is a work of art. I felt something in my chest, not pain, more like a good feeling. "Why are you so kind to me?" I whispered. My eyes trailed down to his lips, they were partly opened while he slept. I had the urge to kiss him, I felt something explode in my chest once more. I managed to get up more and I looked down at his face. I let myself get closer to the point we were only a few centimeters apart. I inwardly sighed and then brought my lips up and kissed his forehead gently and I felt my cheeks burn at that action. I got off him slowly and looked down at myself to see I was wearing his clothing. I groaned. What is he doing to me? I quickly texted Jaemin to make sure he wasn't doing anything. I saw my jeans and quickly changed and looked back at Mark. It felt like a shitty move to leave without saying thank you. I walked over to the bed and sat down on the edge of it. How do I wake him up? Come on Donghyuck think!
"You're staring" I heard Mark say and I blushed noticing his eyes were open and his gaze trained on me.
"S-sorry I just wanted to say I have to go take care of Jaemin" I said. He sat up and chuckled and rested against his headboard.
"Did the famous brat Lee Donghyuck stutter?" He questioned. I glared and punched his arm.