Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

It's him
He is one of the constables that work under dd.
He opened the door wide to let us in and I glared at the constable  and moved further inside the house.
Another constable came and saluted us.
A man came out of a room with his hands cuffed he looked old , to quench my curiosity  I studied his feature only to get the feeling of being familiar and him being cuffed did nothing more than just to trigger some  more of my neurons.
I studied his face and as an realisation struck me I pulled out the gun from hemline of my jeans and pointed at him .
Neil,neil , he will help us . Put down your gun , neillllllll, for God's sake put down your gun. I heard avni yelling and I sobered up little bit keyword little bit as I was no more in mood of playing this secret game of hers.
What I barked at her. You do realise who this person is right he is billu he was vidyuts right hand a few years back.
Cool down officer I also want to help. Billu said .
I turned around to see avni with a frown on her face, constables shocked ,my eyes travelled to the person at the end of the room Kevin he gave me a little nod and I pulled back my gun and shoved my  hands through my hairs in frustration.
Whoa he is quite a warm blood.
he commented and sat down on the sofa.
Chuck the pleasantries give me the info I came for will you. Avni asked hin in her all bussiness tone.
Well you are my guest won't you have anything, chai ,coffee , poison, anything.he eyes avni .
Why were we here I just can't understand. Irritated I turned around placing one of my shoes on his chair's arm and one of my hands on his neck.
You heard her right ,give us the info.
I scowled .
Yeah yeah cool down officer, why are you being so specific about what she said she ain't your girlfriend right. He smirked  and I pushed my leg backward , as his chair fell with him on ground with cuffs.i turned around towards avni
Why are we here , do you think he will help us , why would he.