13. Dnt mess up....

Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

Im so happy that this story  has crossed 3100+  reads and 530+ votes reads in just 12 chapters....

Thankyou all my lovely abhigyans, my well wishers, my new readers, my buddies and all my silent readers for making this story to get succeed too...

Iv been affected by severe eye infection and eye pain.... Im trying very hard to update.... I will try my level best to give you a longer one... Sorry for delay n sorry for mistakes as i could nt proof read....

So without further delay, lets move to chapter. 13.

Pragya's pov.:

Being an independent nd bold woman, i want to stand in my own legs... As i am a very bright student, i used to be a topper in studies and extra curricul activities....

My father is always an inspiration to me... He is my support n strength system... My mom is a very sweet and loving persom.... But she has lots of worries for our future...

I always longed for a brother to pamper but iv got a beautiful, chirpy sister who is like my heart.... We share a special and unique bond....

I love my family very much and i can do anything for my family and their happiness means a lot to me....

I dont have any love or crush and i always wish to have a husband of my parents choice.. 

When it comes to men, i respect them a lot .. But i hate only one men in this whole world... He is none other than the foolish monkey abhishekh mehra....

From my 5 years, he is irritating me..

He gave a strange name fuggy to me and he is still calling like this... dont he has any eyes??? He always spoil my mood by calling me devil or fuggy...

I hate him to the core..  I know he is a handsome hunk and sexy man who is worth a eye candy to watch...

But he is a poor soul 😀😀😀😀😀.... He always gets punished by me for the mistakes he has never done... I always misunderstood him and he gets nice slaps from me....