13.Hate and love

Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

Dear readers..how many of you think that I'm a rude author and don't respond to your comments and also I don't update regularly and keep you all hanging for updates.Please give me an honest feedback...your hurt author.And if I didn't reply to your comments then that means I have missed them.

And thanks to all those who have followed me...I'm grateful to all of you.

Please don't forget to vote and comment dear readers.

Davina's POV

"This is for you",he said extending a box towards me.Seeing the box,I knew what exactly I should do to make him hate me and go back to Vegas with Siyara without bothering me anymore.

"What is this?",I asked him curtly.

"This reminded me of you and only you when I was purchasing it.So it rightfully belongs to you",he said placing the box on my hands lovingly.

I yanked his hands away angrily which caused the box to fall down and open revealing a necklace which I didn't bother to look properly.

"Wow...this necklace reminded you of me...of course...why wouldn't it ..."I took the necklace from the floor and smiled at him sarcastically.

"What do you expect me to do with this?",I taunted him.

"I-I..."the great David King was stuttering

"Rico..."I yelled at the top of my voice startling David and amusing the others.

"Yes Vina..."the head security came and bowed down his head in respect.

"You were talking to Fernando the other day for buying a new dog collar for Buddy right..."I asked Rico to which he nodded in confirmation,
yes Vina

"Here..."I forwarded the jewellery box to Rico and said ,"Use this priceless necklace bought by the great actor Mr.David King as a collar for buddy from today".