Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

-

Mark was just sitting on his couch with Donghyuck beside him. They're just doing some assignments together, also they just wanted to be with each other. They've been boyfriends since last week. Neither one of them courted but they were spending their time together for almost two months and they're quite going along with each other.

So, they thought they should just be boyfriends.

"I feel like we should call names," Donghyuck uttered while he answer questions on his textbook.

Mark hummed as he placed his arm around the boy and pulling him closer, "That's sudden."

The boy chuckled, "I'm just afraid that I'll forget it if I'll say it later."

"I don't know. I'm not good with these," Mark said.

Donghyuck looked at him with furrowed eyebrows, "Really? You've been in relationships."

"They're the ones asking me to call them names. I'm really not into endearments but I tried to," the man uttered.

"Since you said that, you're going to be the one thinking about it."

Mark groaned, "I'm dumb when it comes to this, Hyuck."

"That's why, I'm pressuring you," the boy chuckled.

The man sighed. He rolled his eyes and just pinched Donghyuck's cheek, too hard for the boy to groan and push the hand away. Mark chuckled. While the boy was busy on his textbook, the man stared at him. He rarely do this to his past relationships but Donghyuck has this irresistible features.

Mark felt different with Donghyuck. Something that he was looking for.

Suddenly, Donghyuck felt his boyfriend's stare. He looked at Mark with an eyebrow up and tilting his head to the side. The man went flustered but he just stared at Donghyuck's eyes, seeing something within them. His heart immediately started beating fast.

"What are you staring at?" Donghyuck asked, chuckling.

Mark was spacing out but he came up with an answer.

"Love."