Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

Taeyeon's POV:

Beep

Beep

Beep

I groan as I reach over to turn off my alarm clock. 

'Damn that thing is annoying' I curse to myself as I get out of bed. 

I'm a Student at the University of Kanaki, and I'm a third year. Kanaki is a school of medical, military , and teaching in my faction.

Some background knowledge...

There are three different factions in the northern hemisphere that are run by the three main houses lead by their Alfa. 

Faction Feta 

- military run

- oldest faction

- a long line of strong Alfa's have always been their leaders

- most territorial and is not keen on backing down from a fight

Faction Seit

- the little brother to Feta

- second strongest 

- focus on medical training

- became independent after the war

Faction Diem

- the newest faction

- focuses on a little bit of everything

- doesn't have respect from the other factions yet

- most vulnerable, but most untrustworthy 

About 300 years ago, all of the factions were together to make the great faction of Pano. During that time there was an outbreak of rebels who split up the faction, caucusing Feta and Seit to be formed. 

Recently, there was a new faction created named Diem. They popped up out of no where but we're still allowed to be created. The older factions do not trust them, heck they barely trust each other. Within the past 50 years there have been more sightings of the rebels that once tore up the factions, and Diem is the first faction to blame. Tensions between the factions are high right now and no one is going to back down.

Back to reality....

Taeyeon's POV:

It's 6:15 am and I need to start getting ready for school. I only have three classes a day as compared to some of the other students who have 5-6 classes. You see, I'm a male Omega, which is rare. Usually males are Alfa's or betas, and then females can be all three.