1: That day...

Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

Some people tell me that my anger is like a bomb. Waiting to explode. I never thought it was that bad...
Flashback; 10 years ago...

"Alright guys! What do you think we should play?" Blue asked us. "Uh... Tag?" Red asked. "Hm... I think we should play hide and seek!" I shouted. "Uh... Hm... I'm not good at hiding though... Oh well! I'll give it a try!" Yellow said.

Me and red were 10, Yellow and Blue were 9... I've always been somewhat cocky and brave... But I had a bad habit of being an asshole...

"I'll count!" Yellow said. "1..." She started to count to 20. "...2..." She said. "Green!" I turned and saw Blue. "What?" I asked. "Can you help me find a hiding spot, please?" She asked me. "What?! No! Go find one yourself!" I whisper yelled. "... 9... 10... 11... 12..." Yellow continued to count. "Sigh, do you always have to be so mean?!" She whisper yelled at me back. "I'm not being mean! You can find one yourself! You don't need me to help you!" I said back. "... 17... 18... 19..." Yellow was almost to 20. "I HATE YOU!!!!!" We both yelled at each other. "20! Here I come- oh! Found you!... Uh... Are you guys ok?" She pointed at us. "WHY DO YOU HAVE TO BE SO CLINGY ALL THE TIME?!" I yelled. "BECAUSE YOU'RE MY FRIEND! AND FRIENDS SHOULD STICK TOGETHER!!!" She yelled at me. "IM NOT YOUR FRIEND!" I yelled. Everyone was silent. Blue was starting to cry, but she was trying to hide it the best she could. "Uh... Guys?" Red came out of hiding. "..." Yellow ran over to red. "Is Blue okay?" She asked red.

We hated each other at times... And sometimes we laughed together...
And sometimes we were inseparable...

An hour later...