64. All I have is you, my love 💑💑💑...

Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

A big record set again by this story...

This story...

"Loving husband " has become my first ever story to cross 60,000+ reads...

Thank you each and everyone who has read this story so far... This story has done a lot to me... This story is the sole reason for turning me to write good enough and all the recognition which my other stories gets is because of this story only...

Hope this story breaks all the records and reach greater heights with all your love and support.... Expecting a lot from silent readers too...

Got a maximum of 136 votes for this story so far... Three of my stories has already crossed this maximum votes and far ahead than this story in maximum votes ... Just 2 and 3 more votes ahead is not a matter at all...

But as you all know , humans wants are unlimited always... As a writer, I Want this story to go beyond that maximum votes and set a new record...

🌹🌹🌹 Can I get 140-150 votes soon??? 🌹🌹🌹

Im not setting any targets... Let me see whether my wait is worth for the silent readers to appreciate my works...

No.. no... I wont blackmail you all by not updating or making the story to on hold... But anything can happen as Im craziness Overloaded and mind can change too... 😉😉😉

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

So, votes gonna decide when you are going to get your next update...

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

Now to shot. 64:

Abhi is sitting in the isolated corridor of the famous hospital in the city... Each and every second in the lonely and calm environment, abhi is feeling as if he is facing a big storm inside his heart...

He feels way too suffocated to sit over there and he is stressed too much that he even forget to breath too... His heart is feeling an unknown pain and he is completely blank and he doesn't know how he gonna face this tough situation now...