8. Hatred night

Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

Hi guys~

Thanks for supporting this fanfic~ :3

Btw, this update is dedicated to wanyinying.

Thank you so much~ :3

~~

Hana's POV

"Mmm.. Your cooking is delicious!" I look at him with a smiling face and I showed him my thumbs up happily.

"Of course it is." He rolled his eyes and I furrowed my eyebrows. So full of himself.

"Psh." I hissed and I continued eating.

"All you know is to eat but you don't know how to cook.." He said and I looked up to him who is now smirking at me.

"Yah! So rude. I'm still learning!" I answered and I beamed a glared at him. Psh.

"Yeah. Yeah. I'm done. Just wash the dishes when you're done with it.." He said as he stood  up and placed the his plate on the sink. 

I already agreed to him that he will cook and I will wash the dishes. 

After a few minutes of washing the dishes... I'm done. Yes. Okay. I'm done washing these dishes. I can go take a shower. 

I took a glance to Kris who is now lying down on a couch while his ears are plugged with his earphones that is connected to his ipod and he is reading a book.

"Kris.." I called his name but he didn't heard me. 

"Yah! Kris!" I called his name again but still, he didn't took a glance at me nor respond. I smiled to the thought that he didn't hear me.

"What?" He asked and glared at me.

"I'll go take a shower upstairs, I'll just lock the door.." I answered

"Yeah. Whatever." He said and his eyes are now focusing on the book that he's reading. I just rolled my eyes and went upstairs. Why can't he be nice when talking? 

After I have finished taking a warm shower, I wrapped my body with a white towel and I got out from the bathroom. I opened the cabinet and searched for clothes. Hmm.. Let's see.. Where's my PJs? Oh.. Here they are.. I took my pink flowery printed PJs and placed it on the bed.