2) Devil's Favourite (p.1)

Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

Before i start with this imagine , i want to make it clear that im not use to the korean words or phrases, im still learning but this chapter wont have any.🚦

✴✴✴✴✴✴

"Will you let me in?" you asked ,half shocked and half amused.

"WHAT ,.you little punk!? Where do you think you are going!" the gatekeeper of the Hell asked .

Honestly , you had no idea why you, after dying in the hospital ended up in Hell and not Heaven. What wrong did you do?
The only memory that you could recall at that time was that of the last few seconds before your adoptive parents tried to get rid of you. Your adoptive parents might have brought you up out of pity when your biological parents died in a car accident ,but they never loved you the way they loved their two pet cats.
All they wanted was to get rid of you and your slightest presence that they could tolerate. So in order to do that ,they strangled you in your sleep in the hospital bed itself and somehow managed to cover up all the evidences that could led them to the gates of court. Perks of being an aristocratic descendants.

"What i can see around is that this is Hell and i am supposed to go in rather than wait!"

The gatekeeper narrowed his eyes and looked at his fellow mate . They communicated through signs which was alien to your understanding.
You stood there looking around.
The sky was nothing like red and yellow flames of colour but was more of green , gray and bluish patches in the white canvas of sky, as if someone was painting the gloomy day of a man's sadness.
Through the bars of the massive gates ,you could see all sorts of dead people walking about and not at all minding their own business.

"Alright Miss, you wait here until i get the Lord. " one of the gatekeeper said.

"L...Lord...?" you snapped

"Yes , Lucifer ,the Lord of Hell."

You gulped the nervousness in your stomach ,