Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

Next Day:

Anika's Home:

Anika got up after the disturbing alarm sound and stretched her hands lazily. All the last nights incidents played in her mind and she touched her forehead where Shivaay kissed. She blushed and mumbled I love you Shivaay..The first thing she did was to message him a good morning.

She heard some laughter from downstairs. She was hell confused and moved outside. She slowly descended the stairs to see her best friend sitting and gossiping with Viren.(whose name was saved as monkey in Anika's phone).

A: Monkey!

The person turned and extended his hands widely.

Anika ran and hugged him tightly. He is Mahir, Anika's bff and settled in Sydney. A neurologist by profession.

M: Anu I missed you!

A: I missed you too...How did you remember me?

M: Tumne bohot izzat se Viren bhai ki shaadi pe bulaya tha na...Isiliye aa gaya..And mujhe ek seminar bhi attend karna tha..Yaha pe land ho gaya!

A: Bohot acha kiya tum yaha aa gaye! You know I have to talk so much with you and you have to help me...Dekho itna zyaada kaam hai mujhe!

M: Oh hello...Mein yaha enjoy karne ke liye aaya hoon!

A: Thoda kaam bhi karlo! Warna aunty se keh dungi ki tum mujhe pareshaan kar rahe ho!

Everyone giggled.

M: Acha yeh bata, how is your life?

A: Mein bilkul khidkitod hoon..Uncle aunty sab kaise hai? Ek min I told you to bring them also...Why did you come alone?

M: Relax Chennai express...I told you na I came here to attend a seminar...Your uncle aunty are absolutely fine and they will be here on bhai's roka..

A: That's good...Acha pehle fresh hoke aajao...We will have breakfast together..And take your bag from my room! Guest room is that side!

Mahir gave a sheepish smile. All of them got ready and Anika served breakfast.

M: Khaane ke layak hai na?

A: Isiliye mein tujhe monkey bulati hoon!

Everyone giggled and had their breakfast.

Oberoi Mansion: