| 15 | Family Issues

Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

Playlist: lonely day - lofi hiphop mix

. . . The Next Day . . .

Dodge, and Hit; just like when Garroth tried to fight you when you were a kid.

'Mom and dad plan to visit, they plan to figure what we're doing. How am I supposed to tell them about anything? My job, my talents, my blog, they wouldn't like any of it, mom might like it but dad- he'd hate it. He can't control me anymore, I'm not scared of him anymore, I have Aaron, I have myself. I can't be scared of my brother or my dad, I'm stronger now.'

Dodge, and Hit; just like when the Shadow Nights tried to hurt you in High School.

'Yeah, the Shadow Nights made me learn how to dodge, to train, after college Aaron helped me with training and everything. They loved to torture me, try and beat me, chase me around and made it where I needed my inhaler, sometimes even stole it from me until they were told to give it back, and that's when I started learning to do this. It's their fault, not mine.'

Dodge, and Hit; just like when Garroth called you last night about how you moved and didn't tell him.

'I wanted to get away from you, Garroth. You witnessed them beating me up in high school yet you did nothing, you only asked if I was okay and brushed it off like it was nothing. I got in trouble because of you, you ruined my life and made me blind; I hate you. I wanted you to leave my life because without you I did things I never thought I could do. You never thought I could be an artist, yet, here I am.'

Dodge, and Hit; just like when you're training with Aaron