25. ssi

Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

"What?" he said lazily at the little girl who's narrowing her eyes on him since he came. I beat him lightly while watching how Suji not even flinching the eyes on poker face Mino.

"That's not how you greet kid." I said then taking Suji to my lap, still try to kill Mino with her stare. "Suji won't greet Uncle Mino?"

"I am not an uncle. Fix it or I'll never greet the two of you." He pouts make me chuckled and then looking at little Suji again.

"It's Mino oppa, my fiancé."

"What is fiancé, barbie?" she then looks up at me with her doe eyes cutely, make me pinch her cheeks playfully.

"Fiancé is..." I look at Mino asking for his help since I am not good at explaining something like this. I am not a dictionary anyway.

"In short way, I'll be her husband soon." He said still lazily supporting his head with his right hand.

"It's not good."

"What is not good?" I ask her curious.

"He is bad, I want you with Jungkook oppa." She said innocently somehow erasing a thin smile which is starting to grow on Mino's face.

"Your Jungkook oppa is such a jerk." I need to slap Mino but Suji just faster than me.

"Cursing is bad, Mino oppa." I chuckled when Mino himself covering his mouth with his palm, feeling slightly guilty.

"This is why I hate kids." He then saying looking at me who's busy laughing over their cute interaction.

"So, you don't want to have kids? Then bye? I am not marrying you." I said pretending to be angry. But rather than feel guilty, he only smirking teasing me with his eyes.

"So, you already planning to have kids with me huh?" he teases make me pout then blowing my bangs. "Just don't be tired to have two or more Mino for you to raise."

"No, barbie. Jungkook oppa-"

"Shut the f-"

"Do I hear someone cursing?" I gulped when I see Jennie unnie standing beside us, hand on her hips, watching us suspiciously.