Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

Ragini's pov
(continues from last part)

Fear stricken, my breath was caught in my throat and the only way out of it is to turn and run.. I started to back away as quickly as I could. If he was just knocked out then he can wake up by slightest of sound.. Though it wasn't easy as it seemed to... My inner human doesn't allow me to run away... I goes close of him and saw that he is badly injured... My inner instinct doesn't allow me to leave him to dead so I carried his perishing body, the most dangerous super villain Sanskar Maheswari up the stairs to my apartment... Obviously, it was the worst idea but I can't let go of my mother's teaching to help everyone who are in danger... I am lucky that no one was there in the corridor.. And I took him safely in my apartment.. I laid him out on my couch, took off his shoes and coat..There was blood everywhere on his body.. I wished that time I was a doctor not studying criminal law, luckily my mum is a doctor and I know at least how to fix him up... No hospital will admit him and I can't let any one die in front of me... I am glad at least he will survive.....