Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

Seokjin... Hoseok... the names sounded so familiar, as if the two men were from another world or from another life.
jimin, yoongi, and mr. jeon... well he wants me to call him jungkook now, are gathered in the apartment.
"i'm sorry you've been lied to." jimin said.
"it's not your fault. thank you for being my actual brother though, even though we are not blood related, you took care of me. but does this mean your parents never wanted anything to do with me?" i ask with hope in my eyes, maybe they were pretending to hate me.
"no, that's all real. they're real assholes." jimin sighs and shakes his head.
"so tell me everything." i conclude and look to jungkook and yoongi.
"the reason i don't talk much about what i do outside of school is because, since we're all in the drug business, sort of like a mafia, it was too dangerous to tell you." yoongi explains.
"and i'm just a teacher because it's a good cover up." jungkook shrugs. "it's more a hobby."
"and taehyung is a doctor but is also in this mafia business." i said.
yoongi nods and i shake my head.
"how does that make sense? why would he do that?" i ask.
"well, he is being forced by his family." yoongi admits.
"that's crazy. people are crazy... you are all crazy." i run my hands through my hair and start to massage. this is all too much. how dare they involve me in all this when i'm just a normal girl with no intentions on going to the bad side.
"we're sorry y/n." jungkook said. "we never wanted to involve you, but we're just too selfish to let you go."
"yes you are selfish. i don't even know if you all killed people or not anymore." i said.
"we haven't, but we send people to. don't get the wrong idea, we take out the bad guys." jimin said in a soft voice.
"i don't know if that makes me feel any better." i said.