3. Anything for your love... Abhigya os

Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

This is my third one shot in viewers choice....

This is suggested by Nishabhigya and im dedicating this one shot to nishu. ..

Dont know how many of you will like it????

This is loosely based on a film but completely in your crazy's style....

This one shot is completely based on the pov. Of abhi....

Starring : Abhishekh prem mehra

Pragya arora...

Lets move to our one shot....

"Anything for your love... "

🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Abhi's pov.:

Hi... Buddies... My lovely souls... My rocking fans... I know many of you know me...

Yes... You guessed it right.... Im the most wanted youth hero in the film industry....

Im a newbie and iv done only 5 films.... To everyone's shock and surprise, all my films are back to back hit....

I won many awards not only as a debut actor but also as a best actor... I was completely busy in my work...

But as a human, im tired and wornout... I wanna take a break for sometime... I quickly finished off all my scripts and decided to go for a vacation. ..

You all will think that i will fly to some foreign countries... No.... I want to enjoy some peaceful air...

I decided to go to some random place where no one finds me...

But i know its impossible... All will identify easily....

Just then a random idea clicks me... Why not i try to go in some disguise????

I thought n thought... But nothing strikes my mind... How am i going to get disguised????

I was completely frustrated and unknowingly i pressed the tv remote and tv gets on automatically....

But.... something in the tv got my attention... Im jumping in joy and yup.... I decided and chose  my disguise...

I dressed up and moves in car.. No one can identify me...

Only problem I'm going to have is that I've to change my voice, my dressing style and my mannerisms are also to be changed...