Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

Jackson's P.O.V

After what happened in the car, Irene made me carry her luggage all the way to the house while J.S was carrying Minjoo's.

"why do I have to do this?!" J.S complained as we walked up a little hill.

"because I say so" Irene glared at him and then at me and sighed "is it heavy?" she wiped the sweat off my forehead and I nodded desperately "don't worry there's only a little bit left" she patted my shoulder and ran back to Minjoo and Bambam. I couldn't even oppose her because she had the picture.

I need to definitely not make Irene angry in the future, otherwise I don't know what will happen to me.

"I see the house!" I heard Bambam shout. I looked up and saw a big wooden house but it looked very new and modern.

"and your family owns this?" I asked Minjoo and she nodded. I mean it's not like it's my first time seeing a house like this one but it's quite impressive.

We finally reached the front door and me and J.S quickly dropped the bags on the floor exhausted as the the rest ran up the stairs without looking back at us.

"hey peasants! hurry up!" Bambam shouted to us. I felt a vein popping out from my forehead as I grabbed the bags annoyed. As I was taking big steps up the stairs I saw J.S struggling next to me.

"you okay?" I asked him. He stopped, glared at me, sighed and continued climbing the stairs while I stood there dumbfounded.

"peasant number 2, what's taking you so long?" I looked up and saw Bambam stomping his feet with his arms crossed "J.S got here before you" he gave J.S a thumbs up and surprisingly he smiled, only a but, BUT HE SMILED.

"you better run, because if I get you..." my lip twitched and I quickly ran to him but he ran away before I could reach. As soon as I got inside the house, I dropped Irene's bags and ran after him until we reached a corridor with a dead end "Bambam... come out~" I stood in the middle of it in silence and listened carefully for any sounds inside the rooms.