#70 Steven Stamkos (Requested) Tampa Bay Lightning

Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

This was a request by the very talented Nattyscrib :)

♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡

*FLASHBACK-NO ONE'S POV*

"ARE YOU SERIOUSLY WALKING OUT!?" She shouted as he placed a hand on the door knob. Turning his eyes dark flames burning in them. 

"ME WALKING OUT!!!? YOU HAVEN'T EVEN TRIED TO WORK ON US! ALL YOU DO IS YELL, NAG, AND COMPLAIN!!! YOU KNEW WHEN WE STARTED DATING THAT I'D BE GONE A LOT! I'M A PROFESSIONAL ATHLETE I WORK HARD FOR MY MONEY I WORK HARD FOR MYSELF!" He shouted back. Already tall he seemed to become taller, the anger bubbling inside of him like a magically growing potion. 

"STEVEN DO YOU NOT REALLY SEE THE PROBLEM HERE!?"

"WHAT PROBLEM!" 

"THE FACT THAT YOU DON'T HAVE A PROBLEM JUST LEAVING ME AT HOME ALL THE TIME, MEETING UP WITH YOUR EX'S FOR LUNCH DATES, THE FACT THAT YOU TELL ME IT'S A GUY THING THEN I FIND OUT FROM THE GUYS THAT THEIR GIRLFRIENDS/WIVES WENT BECAUSE IT WAS AN EVERYBODY INVITE! ANYONE COULD GO! OR THE FACT THAT MICHELLE AND YOU WERE CAUGHT MAKING OUT IN YOUR CAR FROM  JONATHAN MARCHESSAULT!!!!!! DAMNIT OR JUST THE MERE FACT YOU HAVE NO PROBLEM LYING TO ME! SO WHAT ARE YOU JUST USING THE 'GIRL NEXT DOOR' TO COVER UP ALL YOUR SHIZZ BECAUSE YOU DON'T WANT ANYONE TO FIND OUT HOW MUCH OF AN ASS YOU ARE!" Her hands balled into fists at her side trying to bite back some comments. He scoffed stepping right in front of her pointing finger in her face.