Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

It wasn't until after his shower that Yoongi regretted letting Jungkook out of his sight. Normally, it wasn't an issue for Jungkook to wander around or cook, but Yoongi had momentarily forgotten about his talk with Jimin and Seokjin last night. After his shower, Yoongi got dressed and headed into the kitchen to see what Jungkook had decided to make for breakfast, only to see Seokjin and Jimin in there with him.

Jimin wasn't speaking at the moment, but he had that look in his eyes, like his wanted answers and was trying to hear anything that might be a clue.

Seokjin, on the other hand, was doing most of the talking. "Yeah, I love all the convenient devices here on Earth." He and Jungkook seemed to be having a conversation about such things. "Phones are my favorite. They're so useful."

"Exactly." Jungkook was in complete agreement about that. "They have so many uses, and I'm still learning some things I can use them for. Hoseok even showed me how to take a screenshot a few days ago. That's super useful."

"You guys have been here for years, and you're only now discussing how useful phones are?" Yoongi perked an eyebrow as he made his way over to the table to see what food had been served. "Oh, kimchi pancakes. Yum." He loved kimchi pancakes.

Jungkook gave a small shrug of his shoulders. "Well, yeah, but I never really used a phone until last year. I didn't understand them and thought I wouldn't have any use for one."

"But now that you are using one, you love it, don't you?" Jimin was trying to keep the conversation going in this direction. He and Seokjin were trying to get Jungkook to say what he used his phone for. "I sometimes annoy Seokjin because I'll be on my phone during the night instead of sleeping. Then, he and I usually end up watching funny videos together all night."