Màu nền
Font chữ
Font size
Chiều cao dòng

How are you finding the book!? Like are you all liking the book?

Also Happy October!
And happy Navratri❤️

I ENTERED THE CLASSROOM looking a mess. My jeans and kurta had sand over it and I looked homeless. Still I knew I had to attend the class.

I had Dramatics as my first class, and I couldn't be grateful. Apparently, Anish and I shared this class and I knew atleast hiddenly I had a support.

"You are late, miss uh.." the teacher spoke as she raised her eyes from the book in her hand.

When did my name change to 'uhh'?

It is a grave important matter which needs a solid discussion with Ma.

"Who are you?" So subtle.

"New student?" I offered. Like dude you are the teacher apparently you should know me.

I didn't know I gave her an oscar by telling her that I was a new student because as soon as she heard it her face beamed. Shooting her white teeth at me with the biggest smile she could muster.

"Ooh, my new target is here." She announced happily.

"Huh?" I asked thinking I heard something wrong.

"Come come inside, late comer."

I so wanted to tell her that I was a new comer.

"Introduce yourself to the entire class." She beamed as I gulped.

I smiled at her in affirmation as I turned my head to face the entire class. All of them were staring at me like I was plague.

Dude, I ain't even that beautiful.

"I.." I paused. My eyes scanned the entire room when they zeroed on the familiar face.

"I am Ragini." I answered.

I guess that was enough of introduction, cause who in today's world was bothered to know which colour I liked and what my hobbies were. Lets keep the intro crisp.

"So miss Late comer,-"

"Ragini." I corrected. I couldn't tolerate her behaviour.

Like, I was late okay? But was it necessary to make it that obvious. She certainly wasn't happy with ny interruption but she still continued.